GLUTEN FREE FUDGE FLAVORS
If you or a loved one follows a Gluten Free diet, we are happy to report that HALF of our Fudge flavors are Gluten Free! Yippee! (Please be sure to read our Allergy Statements page. In our case Gluten Free strictly means the flavor is free of gluten ingredients, but does share equipment with gluten-containing flavors, and therefore may not be suitable for Celiacs or those with gluten/wheat allergies.) Browse our Gluten Free Fudge below!
Also shopping for someone who's not Gluten Free? Be sure to check out our other categories of delicious gourmet fudge flavors here!